Admissions 2018 :'O' Level / Diploma in Computer Applications (NIELIT)
General Instructions & Meritwise List of Candidates

General Instructions :

All the selected and waiting listed candidates have to report for admission as per the details below

Date of Admission : 4th July, 2018 (Wednesday)

Reporting Time : 9:30 AM

Venue of Admission : Centre of Computer Education, Institute of Professional Studies (Science Faculty Campus), University of Allahabad, Allahabad.

Documents Required : The candidates must have to produce following at the time of Admission:

  1. Admit Card
  2. High School Marksheet and Certificate (original and photocopy)
  3. Intermediate Marksheet & Certificate (original and photocopy)
  4. 2 recent Passport Size Photograph (not older than 3 months)
  5. Aadhar Card Photocopy (Mandatory)
  6. Latest Caste Certificate (OBC/SC/ST)

Fee Details : The fee has to be deposited at the time of admission (4th July, 2018) as given below:

Mode of PaymentFee HeadAmountDD favour ofPayable At
DD onlyCourse FeeRs.12000/-Director, IPS, UoAAllahabad
NIELIT Online RegistrationAs aplicableThe amount will be paid by the student at the time of online registration

Meritwise Shortlisted candidates :

Sr. No. Roll
Candidate Name Father's Name Gender Category Marks Obtained
1 DCA/396 Gulshan Kumar R L Yadav Male OBC 82
2 DCA/032 Shubham Mathur Santosh Kumar Mathur Male GEN 78
3 DCA/418 Namita Yadav Brijesh Kumar Yadav Female OBC 78
4 DCA/240 Ashish Kumar Yadav Amar Nath Yadav Male OBC 75
5 DCA/079 Kamlaker Verma Kashi Prasad Verma Male OBC 74
6 DCA/110 Sachin Maurya Ramakant Maurya Male OBC 74
7 DCA/131 Shashank Mishra Rajendra Prasad Mishra Male GEN 72
8 DCA/136 Himanshu Yadav Rajnath Yadav Male OBC 72
9 DCA/107 Sumit Mishra S K Mishra Male GEN 71
10 DCA/210 Praveen Tiwari Jeet Kumar Tiwari Male GEN 71
11 DCA/287 Prachi Mishra Rajendra Prasad Mishra Female GEN 71
12 DCA/133 Yash Vardhan Singh Anil Kumar Singh Male OBC 70
13 DCA/391 Amit Kumar Pandey Jitendra Nath Pandey Male GEN 70
14 DCA/001 Pavitra K B Rao Vijay Kumar Male SC 67
15 DCA/211 Abhishek Yadav Ugrasen Yadav Male OBC 67
16 DCA/085 Preeti Bhagirathi Passi Female SC 65
17 DCA/188 Ashutosh Yadav Ramchet Yadav Male OBC 65
18 DCA/261 Keshav Srivastava Om Jee Srivastava Male GEN 65
19 DCA/422 Mohd Rafe Khan Mohd Shoaib Khan Male GEN 65
20 DCA/185 Vijay Kumar Verma Nagendra Kumar Verma Male OBC 63
21 DCA/237 Kaushik Shukla Radhe Shyam Shukla Male GEN 63
22 DCA/370 Satish Chandra Yadav Ram Naval Yadav Male OBC 63
23 DCA/028 Anoop Kumar Patel Suresh Kumar Patel Male OBC 62
24 DCA/474 Dharmraj Maurya Mahangu Maurya Male OBC 62
25 DCA/159 Prashant Kumar Yadav Haushila Prasad Yadav Male OBC 61
26 DCA/443 Pooja Srivastava Om Ji Srivastava Female GEN 61
27 DCA/157 Raghavendra Rai Kamala Kant Rai Male GEN 61
28 DCA/111 Rashmi Verma Dinanath Lal Female OBC 60
29 DCA/158 Mayank Dwivedi Sureh Chandra Dwivedi Male GEN 60
30 DCA/339 Saurabh Singh Rajkishor Singh Male GEN 60

Sr. No. Roll
Candidate Name Father's Name Gender Category Marks Obtained
1 DCA/080 Surendra Kumar Patel Rajmani Patel Male OBC 59
2 DCA/106 Anurag Sharma Uma Shanker Male OBC 59
3 DCA/084 Vineet Kumar Jitendra Bahadur Male OBC 59
4 DCA/137 Santosh Kumar Yadav Rajendra Prasad Yadav Male OBC 59
5 DCA/313 Shailesh Pal Jeetbahadur Pal Male OBC 59
6 DCA/340 Shrikant Dinanath Male OBC 57
7 DCA/366 Jai Prakash Kushwaha Manindra Nath Singh Kushwaha Male OBC 57
8 DCA/214 Pushpendra Kumar Ravindra Nath Male OBC 56
9 DCA/469 Kuldeep Mata Saran Male OBC 56
10 DCA/209 Satyajeet Yadav Indrajeet Yadav Male OBC 52
11 DCA/262 Amarjeet Ram Chandra Male OBC 52
12 DCA/266 Prashant Kumar Yadav Rajnath Yadav Male OBC 52
13 DCA/496 Rishabh Yadav Shiv Shankar Yadav Male OBC 52
14 DCA/054 Amit Kumar Yadav Dinesh Chandra Male OBC 51
15 DCA/033 Prakankshi Yadav Brahm Murti Yadav Female OBC 50
16 DCA/293 Rohit Kumar Yadav Shyam Bahadur Yadav Male OBC 49

Sr. No. Roll
Candidate Name Father's Name Gender Category Marks Obtained
1 DCA/059 Chinna Gond Rajkishor Gond Male SC 53
2 DCA/392 Smita Suresh Chand Female SC 36

Sr. No. Roll
Candidate Name Father's Name Gender Category Marks Obtained
1 DCA/417 Vikash Singh Omprakash Singh Male GEN 59
2 DCA/058 Pallavi Khare Nishchal Khare Female GEN 57
3 DCA/448 Rajgabbar Rajan Singh Male GEN 57
4 DCA/105 Vanshraj Singh Yashwant Kumar Singh Male GEN 56
5 DCA/397 Parul Trivedi Anil Kumar Trivedi Female GEN 55
6 DCA/184 Ashish Kumar Kesharwani Ashoka Kumar Kesharwani Male GEN 54
7 DCA/006 Ankita Sengar Harendra Singh Sengar Female GEN 53
8 DCA/053 Ashish Pandey Shravan Kumar Pandey Male GEN 52
9 DCA/162 Satyam Singh Vedprakash Singh Male GEN 51
10 DCA/132 Priya Mishra Pawan Kumar Mishra Female GEN 50
11 DCA/029 Suraj Pratap Singh Indra Pratap Singh Male GEN 48
12 DCA/183 Pankaj Pandey Sachchidanand Pandey Male GEN 46
13 DCA/163 Sachin Kumar Pandey Amresh Dev Male GEN 32

Sr. No. Roll
Candidate Name Father's Name Gender Category Marks Obtained
1 DCA/495 Shailesh Kumar Bajarang Bali Male OBC 48
2 DCA/371 Arun Kumar Yadav Shyamlo Male OBC 48
3 DCA/292 Sarvesh Yadav Shyam Narayan Yadav Male OBC 46
4 DCA/318 Vivek Sahu Hridaya Lal Sahu Male OBC 46
5 DCA/081 Sachin Kumar Sita Ram Male OBC 45
6 DCA/236 Rajneesh Kumar Vishwakarma Shri Ram Vishwakarma Male OBC 45
7 DCA/470 Pradumn Yadav Dharm Raj Yadav Male OBC 45
8 DCA/002 Kuldeep Yadav Om Prakash Male OBC 44
9 DCA/241 Chote Lal Yadav Rajaram Yadav Male OBC 43
10 DCA/444 Praveen Kumar Yadav Lal Chandra Yadav Male OBC 40
11 DCA/007 Virendra Prajapati Shyam Sundar Prajapati Male OBC 39
12 DCA/003 Saurabh Kushwaha Gopal Kushwaha Male OBC 38
13 DCA/365 Abhinav Savita Vinay Kumar Savita Male OBC 38
14 DCA/344 Arvind Kumar Sahu Gopal Ji Sahu Male OBC 37
15 DCA/267 Aditya Kumar Yadav Hansh Raj Yadav Male OBC 36
16 DCA/189 Sonali Sahu Anil Sahu Female OBC 34
17 DCA/215 Varsha Nishad Girish Nishad Female OBC 33
18 DCA/500 Bhupendra Yadav Mahendra Yadav Male OBC 32
19 DCA/314 Preeti Gaud Triloki Nath Female OBC 30
20 DCA/319 Sandeep Kumar Yadav Nand Lal Yadav Male OBC 30

While every care has been taken in preparing the above results, the possibility of inadvertent errors can not be ruled out. The Institute reserves the right to rectify the same later on.
© Institute of Professional Studies
Our Other Weblinks

NABL Accredited Food Analysis and Research Laboratory

National Food Conference (NFC) 2018

University of Allahabad

IAC3T:IEEE Students Chapter

His Excellency, The President of India
Chief Rector
His Excellency, The Governor of Uttar Pradesh
Hon'ble Prof. Goverdhan Mehta
Hon'ble, Prof. R. L. Hangloo